Company Directory

 

Secure Life Financial is a full service independent firm that is at the fore front of new evolutionary products. We have a solid network of independent brokers whom promote our broad range of traditional and new generation products to their clients. Our product portfolio consists of over 50 carriers, making us one of the largest Multicultural Agencies in Florida.

 

Fernando Espinosa
President, CEO
Direct: 305.384.7290
TF: 800.991.6510
Email: fespinosa@securelifeonline.com
Mario Diaz 
Vice-President, Sales Director
Direct: 305.384.7293
TF: 800.991.6510
Email: mdiaz@securelifeonline.com
Adrian Espinosa
Director of Business Development
Direct: 305.965.3755
TF: 800.991.6510
Email: aespinosa@securelifeonline.com

 

 

Life / Annuities Division 
Arleht Martinez
Life Specialist
Direct: 305-384-7281
Toll Free: 800-991-6510
Email: amartinez@securelifeonline.com

Yuneisy Garcia
Life Specialist
Direct: 305-384-7288
Toll Free: 800-991-6510
Email: ygarcia@securelifeonline.com

Health Division
Adriana Alfonso
Health Specialist
Direct: 305-384-7286
Toll Free: 800-991-6510
Email: aalfonso@hfifl.com

Evelyn Rodriguez
Commissions
Direct: 305-384-7284
Toll Free: 800-991-6510
Email: erodriguez@hfifl.com

P&C Division 
Eva Coto
Insurance Agent
Direct: 305-384-7326
Toll Free: 800-991-6510
Email: floridageneral@gmail.com

Melonie Cahuasqui
Sales Representative
Direct: 305-384-7302
Toll Free: 800-991-6510
Email: meloniecahauasqui@gmail.com

LIFL Header